Administration

Carmen Rivera Principal crivera@smbsd.net
Dawn Elliott Assistant Principal celliott@smbsd.net
Dora Dubois Dean of Students ddubois@smbsd.net
Nicole Adler Counselor (Go - N) nadler@smbsd.net
Adrianna Garza Counselor (A - Gi) agarza@smbsd.net
Kendall Kline Counselor (O - Z) kkline@smbsd.net
Alberto Gonzales Out Reach Counselor