Administration

Barbara Jones Principal bjones@smbsd.net
Dawn Elliott Assistant Principal celliott@smbsd.net
Dora Dubois Dean of Students ddubois@smbsd.net
Nicole Adler Counselor 8th Grade nadler@smbsd.net
Adrianna Garza Counselor Academic    agarza@smbsd.net
Kendall Kline Counselor 7th Grade kkline@smbsd.net
Gerdo Fernandez Out Reach Counselor
Elisa Francis School Based Counselor